tonetic:

Well, I made a gofundme in an attempt to help with my situation because I was encouraged to. And now I’ve also been encouraged to post it. So since I’ve been encouraged to do so, I decided I might as well. 

For those of you who haven’t seen my previous posts floating around, here is a rundown of why I made this. (This is also mostly the description on the gofundme page, with a few edits/tweaks.)


I cannot afford new clothes, even though I have literally about 5 shirts and like 3 pairs of pants that I am comfortable wearing. I live on a budget of about $20-30 a MONTH, to cover the cost of food for myself and my pets, and even that amount is unstable and unreliable, and at times I have to make that last for 2 or 3 months instead of one.

Currently I am attempting to earn enough money to be able to at least start hormones, since beginning my transition would be extremely beneficial and positive to my emotional stability and state of mind even in this toxic situation, and then hopefully continue them for a long enough period to at least start getting results (over a year at least). The cheapest price for hormones is about $50 per vial for the shots (which is per month), and for the pills, it can get as high as $200 a month. The goal I set is also as high as it is, because it is taking into account future planning for top surgery, and starting to save at least a little for that as well since that can get to be extremely expensive, and for someone who is stuck in the situation I am, that is an almost impossible thing to save up for without help from others. Costs for top surgery can run anywhere from $5,000 to $10,000 or more, depending, plus the cost of hospital bills and aftercare and medical expenses and everything else. It is also to help me to get out of my parents house, since I am stuck here for the same reasons as being unable to get a job, and the emotional (and physical) environment here is extremely abusive and toxic, and has been slowly causing my physical health to decline as well. I have been hit before (across the face and other places), on several occasions, as well as insulted and abused verbally on a daily basis. I also often only eat once a day because of my family situation, and due to the amount of stress I am under causing me to be unable to keep food down a lot of the time. My family is also unsupporting of my being transgender on top of the already unhealthy environment here, and choose to try to undermine it and fight against it as much as possible. However I have nowhere else to go, so I am dealing with it as best I can.



(Note: These photos are somewhat older however this shows the worst it has gotten here physically before, though currently it has gotten to be less as my mother has figured out that she can get in trouble for it and that I am willing to expose her if she continues, though it still happens from time to time. It has gotten much worse however, verbally and emotionally in place of that.)

I usually prefer to do things myself, as I have always tried to be very independent and self reliant so as not to bother others or be a burden, however some things I simply cannot do on my own. So this is why I am asking you all please, to help me with this, as I would like to avoid any further emotional damage to myself over this. Those of you who do choose to help, even $1 is a miracle to me, and know that to each and every one of you who give anything, I can never thank you enough and I will be forever grateful to you. You are making my dream come true, and saving me from all the emotional pain and stress, and quite possibly even saving my life.

And for those of you who find donating by those means difficult, I also have a paypal account for donations as well that you are more than welcome to use instead, simply ask for the email address, or find the button located on my page (The button will be SPECIFIED, since I have another button there as well for an unrelated project, so please pay attention.)

And please please please. Even if you can’t donate at the moment, I am begging you to please signal boost / reblog this, because this is really not a small issue. As much as I appreciate as well, people “liking” the post and the support that shows, it doesn’t help much, so please REBLOG it. I have been left with no other options which is why right now I am literally begging you guys for help. I have great faith in you, tumblr community, so please help me make at least part of my dream come true?


UPDATE (as of 8/12/2014): It has been several months now since I originally posted this, and this is literally as far as I have gotten with this.

Please. I am BEGGING for your help. I am a very very proud person, however I cannot do this without your help. I have no other options, which is why I have turned to you all. Please don’t let me down. I have great faith in you all.

Temporary hiatus

Apologies for not saying so sooner, however I am on a temporary hiatus due to being out of town currently. Activity will resume in a few days when I get home.

Sometimes for Munday, I have fun with the camera.

kikuneko:

( ̄▽ ̄)ノ - we don’t talk but hi~

(●⌒∇⌒●) - you fab, senpai

(◕‿◕✿) - you’re cute

o(╥﹏╥)o - you make me nervous

(´ε` )♡ - i want to kiss you

ヽ(‘ ∇‘ )ノ - i want to hug you

ヾ(-_-;) - you’re annoying

(>д<) - why won’t you notice me???

(¬д¬。) - i don’t like you, go away

(*´ェ`*) - i’m too shy to talk to you…

(´・ω・`) - ((anything you want to say/ask))

—Fill out with Muse information—

                                       ABOUT THE MUSE.

General Appearance.  -  Fill out.

Name: Seven
Age: 21
Date of Birth: August 10th
Zodiac: Leo
Gender: Male
Eye color: Blue-green
Hair color: White
Height: 5’11”
Scars: Several minor ones.
Overweight: No
Under weight: No

Favourite

Color: Blue
Hair color: No preference
Eye color: No Preference
Song: He likes music in general.
Movie Genre: Action
T.V Show: Bones
Food: He’s not super picky. (He is a little though).
Drink: Milk, honestly.
Video Game: He doesn’t have a favorite.
Place: His apartment.
Animal: He likes cats.
Ice cream flavor: Mint chocolate chip.

Have you… 

Had sex: A few times. He’s not very interested in it in general.
Had sex in public: No
Gotten pregnant: No
Kissed a boy: Yes.
Kissed a girl: Yes.
Gotten tattoos: Yes.
Gotten piercings: No
Smoke or drank: Drinks occasionally. 
Had a broken heart: No.
Been in love: Not really.
Needed surgery: Once when he was little.
Stayed up for more than 24 hours: Sometimes

Are you…

A virgin: No
A cuddler: Yes
A kisser: Depends.
Scared easily: No
Jealous easily: Not usually.
Trustworthy: Yes.
Dominate: Depends.
Submissive: Surprisingly yes, mostly, though not always.
In love: No.
Single: Currently yes. He’s not much interested in dating.
Taken: No.
Considered mean: Sometimes.

Random questions.

Have you harmed yourself: No
Thought of suicide: No
Attempted suicide: No
Killed someone: No.
Wanted to kill someone: No
Who did you kiss last: Doesn’t remember.
Last text: Younger brother.
Drove a car: Once
Have/had a job: Yes.
Favourite soda/pop: He doesn’t have one.
Do drugs: No

————————————————————

                SELFIE.

(Source: the-tireless-killer)

Send me <3 for my character’s reaction to yours kissing their neck.

(Source: thalia-the-ishvalan)

You know you’re attached to someone when you’ve gotten so used to talking to them on a daily basis and they’ve become a part of your happiness. But when you guys don’t talk, it’s like a part of you is gone and you just start to miss them uncontrollably.

(Source: janmariel)

Sevensei *LOUD CHEERING*

(( Hell yeah. -joins in said cheering- ))

(( -whispers about another cute ship for Sei I can think of- Ehehehe. ;P ))

Send “>O>” for my character’s reaction to waking up and finding your muse watching them sleep.

(Source: angsty-askboxmemes)

theme by mura